A rhyme by my brother! 

This is not a poem, but i am just sharing few lines by a younger brother to his sister who stays far away from him. This lill boy has travelled many times without informing home just to see her sister if she is doing well or no. The sister couldn’t always appreciate his thought, and had to be a lill strict. And hence, this loving brother is writing some lines to show how much he miss her siso.

.
“I miss you Juhi”I miss you more than a dog misses his bone

I miss you more than Romeo missed Juliet

I miss you more than a banished king misses his throne

I miss you more than a desert misses rains

I miss you more than a pencil misses sharpener because without you I would have no point

I miss you Juhi I miss you.

-tejas choudhary. (MyBrother)😍 

Leave a Reply

