Don’t force me to speak!!

I know a girl, who has scars on her wrist, She loves a guy with baggy clothes. Untill they told her she is not good enough.  People speak too much, but I can’t hear a word. I know a guy who is paralyzed , he use to help me with my makeup, Untill they told him its a shame for masculine. People speak too much, but I can’t hear a word. I know a lady who is pregnant, She used to live with her parents in a society. Untill they threw her out for being raped. People speak too much, but I can’t hear a word. I know those who hear too much, and cut their nerves, You all can wear pink. But when i wear Black, Don’t you dare to touch me and force me to wear Pink.  I’ll walk in Black. I’ll walk silently. Don’t you dare force me to speak. I won’t. Because i know, you speak too much, but you, don’t understand a word..

One thought on “Don’t force me to speak!!

Leave a Reply

