Happy Birthday to Him! 

To my best friend,

Now that the time has changed,

Now that he isnt the same old friend,

Now that the year is about to end,

Now that his day has finally came.

What aches is not this all, but he stopped me even by making a call.

He was there when I didn’t know he existed
. I was there when he didn’t know I existed. From a random Hi to the hardest goodbye, From just another college mate- To someone with whom I could relate.

No more gossips, no more time lapse, no more tears, no more laughters, no awkward moment, no pulling pants, no birthday bums, no cute msg comes. 

But, He is always on my head. 
And all over my gallery. 
But, whenever I think about him
, My heart gets filled with glee!

Though the day is his, and the wish too

I just hope he has a great year, and a Happy Birthday too! 🎉

Your ex best friend!

Leave a Reply

